Home Attorneys & Law American Legal Technology Awards: Finalists Announced; Winners To Be Named On Oct....

American Legal Technology Awards: Finalists Announced; Winners To Be Named On Oct. 8 Event


Finalists for the 2023 American Legal Technology Awards recognizes outstanding achievement in the field of legal technology.

Winners will also be announced in a special gala dinner held at Gaylord Opryland Resort on the evening of Oct. 8th, the night before the Clio Cloud Conference The same place is used for both races.

This link will give you a discount of $75 for LawSites’ readers. (LawSites sponsors the event as a media sponsor.)

The panel of judges chose 30 finalists from 190 submissions across 10 categories. These are the 30 finalists:

Award Category
A2J: Individual Quinten Steenhuis Noella Sudbury Alex Guirgis
A2J: LegalTech ¡Reclamo! SixFifty
A2J: Legal Assistance Everyone Legal Clinic North Carolina Pro Bono Resource Center
Courtesy Insist on the Right to Initiate Judicial Innovation Fellowship LSC’s CCDI
Education Jonathan Askin David Colarusso Carla Reyes
Enterprise Free Law Project Unicourt Wolters Kluwer ELM Solutions
Individuals Matt Kerbis Sandra Sandoval Kelly Twigger
Law Department ARM Disco Farrah Pepper
Law Firm Abogado TIC Arent Fox Clifford Chance
Startup Estateably RASA Legal ZAF
Technology Disco’s Cecilia Gavel GlobalNDA
Lifetime Achievement TBA

This year’s awards includes an…

Continue reading…

Previous articleRescuers are still searching for survivors 48 hours after the earthquake in Morocco
Next articleCelebrity Look Of NYFW Spring Summer ’24 Day 2: Teyana Taylor